Contact Minooka Intermediate School

Main Office Phone: 815-467-4692
Main Office Fax: 815-467-3121
To report an absence:  815-467-4692  Option 1

Mrs. Jeana Pekol, Principal
email: jpekol@min201.org

Mrs. Jacqueline Harig, Assistant Principal
email: jharig@min201.org

Mrs. Barbara Langhoff, Assistant Principal
email: blanghoff@min201.org

Mrs. Lydia Hubbard, Secretary
email: lhubbard@min201.org

Mrs. Kara Hummel, Secretary
email: khummel@min201.org

Mrs. Gia Jaskula, RN
email: gjaskula@min201.org

Mrs. Itzel Heidler, RN
email: iheidler@min201.org

TBD, Health Aide
email: 

School Hours:  7:30 a.m. to 2:20 p.m. 
Office Hours:  7:00 a.m. to 3:15 p.m.

321 W. McEvilly Road
Minooka,  IL 60447