Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 28
6th Girls Basketball - vs. Channahon (Home)
-
@ Minooka Intermediate School
6th Girls Basketball - vs. Channahon (Home)
-
@ Minooka Intermediate School
Tue, Oct 29
6th Girls Basketball - vs. Coal City (Home)
-
@ Minooka Intermediate School
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 3
Mon, Nov 4
Tue, Nov 5
Wed, Nov 6
Thu, Nov 7
Veterans Day Assembly
-
Fri, Nov 8
Sat, Nov 9
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 10
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
PTO Meeting- MIS
-
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Intramural Volleyball
-
Sun, Nov 17
Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1